To do in Hafjell - 17 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Annual Skipass - Hafjell & Kvitfjell Season ticket1 Map Thu 17 Sep 2020 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
2 Bikesale 2020 Bike shop Map
3 Downhill Bikes | Scott Gambler & Kids bikes Bike rental, Downhill bike Map Sat 19 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
fr. 679 NOK
4 Electric bicycles | Sizes fron Junior - X Large. (130cm - 200cm) Bike rental, Cross country bike Map Thu 17 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
5 Gift card Hafjell Bike Park Gift card Hafjell Map
6 Gondolen - Familjebillett Activities Map Thu 17 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
7 Liftpass summer - Hafjell Heiskort sommer Map Thu 17 Sep 2020 -
Mon 11 Jan 2021
fr. 280 NOK
8 Mountain bikes – Scott Aspect 740 Bike rental, Cross country bike Map Thu 17 Sep 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
9 Seasonpass Evening - Hafjell & Kvitfjell Heiskort vinter Map Fri 18 Sep 2020 -
Mon 19 Apr 2021
fr. 850 NOK
10 Seasonpass Student - Hafjell & Kvitfjell Heiskort vinter Map Fri 18 Sep 2020 -
Mon 19 Apr 2021
fr. 4100 NOK
11 Skipass Hafjell Heiskort vinter Map Sun 15 Nov 2020 -
Sun 18 Apr 2021
12 Trail bikes| Scott Genius Bike rental, Cross country bike Map Thu 17 Sep 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
13 Grouplesson adults 16+ years Ski school Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Mon 19 Apr 2021
14 Grouplesson Snowboard 10+ years Ski school Map Wed 16 Dec 2020 -
Mon 19 Apr 2021
15 Grouplessons youths 10-15 years Ski school Map Wed 16 Dec 2020 -
Mon 19 Apr 2021
16 Groupslesson 3-9 years Ski school Map Wed 16 Dec 2020 -
Mon 19 Apr 2021

Customer service

Contact us
Terms & Conditions
If you need any help, contact us at +47 61249000, or send us an e-mail at booking@hafjellkvitfjell.no
.

Order now

  • • Official booking for Hafjell
  • • Secure online payment
  • • No hidden fees
  • • Easy checkout
  • • Member of Norwegian Travel Guarantee Fond
Build: 8/28/2020 5:01:56 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7896.cbischannel-26570.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist