To do in Hafjell - 20 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Downhill Bikes | Scott Gambler & Kids bikes Bike rental, Downhill sykkel Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
fr. 665 NOK
2 Electric bicycles | Bergamont E-Roxter Bike rental, Terreng sykkel Map Sun 22 Sep 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
3 Evening skiing - Liftpass to Hafjell & Kvitfjell Buy new skipass Map Tue 12 Nov 2019 -
Thu 16 Apr 2020
fr. 150 NOK
4 Gift card Hafjell Bike Park Gavekort Hafjell Map
5 Gondol Hafjell - Summer Buy new skipass, Skipass Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
fr. 60 NOK
6 Grouplesson adults 16+ years Ski school Map Mon 16 Dec 2019 -
Fri 17 Apr 2020
7 Grouplesson Snowboard 10+ years Ski school Map Mon 16 Dec 2019 -
Fri 17 Apr 2020
8 Grouplesson Snowboard 10+ years (copy) Ski school Map Mon 16 Dec 2019 -
Fri 17 Apr 2020
9 Grouplessons youths 10-15 years Ski school Map Mon 16 Dec 2019 -
Fri 17 Apr 2020
10 Groupslesson 3-9 years Ski school Map Mon 16 Dec 2019 -
Fri 17 Apr 2020
11 Hour Card Buy new skipass Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
12 Intro Downhill - Hafjell Bike School Bike school, Introkurs Map Sun 22 Sep 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
13 Lift pass Hafjell - Winter Buy new skipass Map Sat 16 Nov 2019 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
14 Liftpass summer - Hafjell Buy new skipass Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
fr. 270 NOK
15 Mountain bikes – Scott Aspect 740 Bike rental, Terreng sykkel Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
16 Season pass Summer - Hafjell Buy new skipass Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
fr. 2299 NOK
17 Seasonpass for Students Buy new skipass Map Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
fr. 4100 NOK
18 Seasonpass Hafjell Ski Resort - Winter Buy new skipass Map Sat 16 Nov 2019 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
fr. 4100 NOK
19 Trail bikes| Scott Genius Bike rental, Terreng sykkel Map Sun 22 Sep 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019

Customer service

Contact us
Terms & Conditions
If you need any help, contact us at +47 61249000, or send us an e-mail at booking@hafjellkvitfjell.no
.

Order now

  • • Official booking for Hafjell
  • • Secure online payment
  • • No hidden fees
  • • Easy checkout
  • • Member of Norwegian Travel Guarantee Fond