To do in Hafjell - 12 matches

Activity Date Price
1 3 timer Heiskort (Fyll opp ditt Axess WTP kort) Heiskort vinter Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sun 17 Apr 2022
2 3 timer Heiskort (Kjøp nytt Axess WTP kort) Heiskort vinter Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sun 17 Apr 2022
3 Annual Skipass - Hafjell & Kvitfjell Season ticket1, Heiskort vinter Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 5500 NOK
4 Heiskort - Formiddag 09.30 - 12.00 Heiskort vinter Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sun 18 Apr 2021
5 Heiskort (Hafjell) - Fyll opp ditt Axess WTP kort Heiskort vinter Map Sun 21 Feb 2021 -
Sun 17 Apr 2022
6 Heiskort (Hafjell) - Kjøp nytt Axess WTP kort Heiskort vinter Map Sun 21 Feb 2021 -
Sun 17 Apr 2022
7 Intro Downhill Bike school Map Sat 19 Jun 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
fr. 250 NOK
8 Kveldskjøring Heiskort vinter Map Sat 20 Feb 2021 -
Sun 18 Apr 2021
9 Seasonpass Evening - Hafjell & Kvitfjell Heiskort vinter, Season ticket1 Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Mon 19 Apr 2021
fr. 850 NOK
10 Seasonpass Student - Hafjell & Kvitfjell Heiskort vinter, Season ticket1 Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Mon 19 Apr 2021
fr. 4880 NOK
11 Sesongkort (Hafjell og Kvitfjell) Heiskort vinter Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021

Customer service

Contact us
Terms & Conditions
If you need any help, contact us at +47 61249000, or send us an e-mail at booking@hafjellkvitfjell.no
.

Order now

  • • Official booking for Hafjell
  • • Secure online payment
  • • No hidden fees
  • • Easy checkout
  • • Member of Norwegian Travel Guarantee Fond
Build: 3/3/2021 4:45:22 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7896.cbischannel-26570.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist